• Pages

  • Categories

  • Recent tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Advance Planning

Starting to plan for my trip to Bavaria at the beginning of May (5-18). Looks like I’ll be in Munich for the weekend of the 7th. I have plans to go to see the TSV 1860 Baby Lions play at the Grünwalder Stadion that Friday evening. Hope to meet a couple of my Twitter friends there.

Either of my 2 readers want to meet for coffee or a beer that weekend? Another time? Other plans include seeing my godson (and other relatives) perform during this year’s Passionspiel in Oberammergau on the 13th and visiting relatives in Augsburg and Oberflossing.

Leave a Reply

