• Pages

  • Categories

  • Recent tweets

15 minute gnocchi

Count me among the fans of Nicky’s 15 minute gnocchi recipe, although it took me a bit longer.  When I got home from work today, I found my spouse busy finishing a report for work. Once I was sure I had all the ingredients, I set to work creating my own version of the recipe (being a boy, I like to experiment). All in all, it took me 30 minutes to plunk down a pesto version in front of my wife and daughter, to rave reviews.  Thanks, Nicky!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 484 other followers

